<li id="5tj3r"></li>

<li id="5tj3r"><rp id="5tj3r"></rp></li>

  • <li id="5tj3r"><acronym id="5tj3r"></acronym></li>
    1. <tbody id="5tj3r"><nobr id="5tj3r"><span id="5tj3r"></span></nobr></tbody>

      <tbody id="5tj3r"></tbody>


      • 陶瓷工業
        陶瓷工業
        高嶺土應用在陶瓷工業中,具有保證制品色白,致密,表面光潔度好,成品率高等特點,造用于日用陶瓷、建筑陶瓷、化工耐腐陶瓷、工藝美術陶瓷、衛生陶瓷、高低電壓陶瓷的坯料和釉料。
      • 造紙工業
        造紙工業
        高嶺土應用于造紙工業,能夠給予紙張良好的覆蓋性能和良好的涂布光澤性能,還能增加紙張的白度,不透明度,平滑度及印刷適性,會極大地改善紙品的質量。
      • 涂料工業
        涂料工業
        高嶺土適用于涂料工業中,是典型體質顏料,將其加入可以增進涂料的流動性,降低涂料的成本并能適當提高涂料的遮蓋力。高嶺土添加劑可適應任何類型的涂料體系。它可改善涂料貯存穩定性,涂料的涂刷性,涂層的抗吸潮性及抗沖擊等機械性,改善顏料的抗浮色性和發花性。
      • 環保新材料
        環保新材料
        1.以高嶺土為原料合成的4A分子篩,可作為合成洗滌劑中的洗滌助劑,替代三聚磷酸鈉,生產無磷洗衣粉,以減少對磷對環境的污染。 2.以高嶺土為原料生產的聚合氯化鋁,是一種新型的水凈化劑,主要用來凈化飲用水,也可用作各種工業廢水的處理劑。具有易絮凝、絮凝快、不溶物少、凈化效果好、用量少、成本低等優點。

      好吊色

<li id="5tj3r"></li>

<li id="5tj3r"><rp id="5tj3r"></rp></li>

  • <li id="5tj3r"><acronym id="5tj3r"></acronym></li>
    1. <tbody id="5tj3r"><nobr id="5tj3r"><span id="5tj3r"></span></nobr></tbody>

      <tbody id="5tj3r"></tbody>


      • Ceramic industry
        Ceramic industry
        When it is applied in ceramic industries, it will express the character to make product more white and compact,improve surface fineness and mechanical strength, and ensure a high rate of finished. It suits to be the blank and slag of common ceramic、architectural ceramic、resistance to corrupt ceramic、industrial arts ceramics、sanitation、high and low voltage ceramics.
      • Paper making industry
        Paper making industry
        The application of kaolin paper making will greatly improve the paper quality which will be reflected by the better performance on spreadability、coating blare、increase the degree of whiteness and opaqueness、smoothness and more suitable for printing.
      • Paint industry
        Paint industry
        Kaolin is representative inert pigment. Its application in paint increases the fluidity of paint、reduce the cost and increase covering power. It is suitable for any painting system as the additive.It will improve the mechanical property on the stability of storage、brushing property of paint、the resistance for moisture extracting and resistance to impact and resistance for pigment floatation and seeing things in blur.
      • New material for environment protection
        New material for environment protection
        1.The 4A molecular sieve composed by kaolin as the material can be the detergent auxiliary to produce washing powder without phosphor instead of sodium tripolyhosphate to reduce the contamination of phosphor. 2.Polyaluminium chloride which based on the material of kaolin is a new type of water purificant which is mainly used to be the purificant for drinkable water and disposal of industrial wasting water. It has the excellence of easy and faster to flocculate、less insolubles、better purify effect、little dosage and lower cost。

      好吊色